A Lot of Changes going on!

When you decide to put up a shop of any kind all of a sudden there is so much more to do and think about!

Is the name just right? How do I display my wares? How do I price it? How do I get found? Are my photos ok? Does my description say enough?…too little?  So many questions!

          ?                                         ?
                          ?              ?                             ?           

And of course creating the thing you love to make! All of a sudden there’s so many hats to wear! Can’t  I have a few more of me???? 😳

But after my fun fabric shopping trip I have manged to start cutting for the next quilt. 

Thread Painting may take a back seat until I get some quilts make to put in the shop though …anyone know how to clone? In the midst of the changing and tweaking the shop, Instagram, Facebook and my logo, a quilt managed to get finished!!! πŸ˜€                            

The 60 Degree Quilt is done!

A New Name for FB, IG and Etsy

And Lots of cutting!

I will definitely try to continue designing and creating thread painting quilts because I love them but practically speaking, the “normal” quilts need to happen as well. So we’ll see in time where I take this blog ….. 😁

About Sew Laura Artisan Quilts

Longarm Quilting Service, Digital Designs, Free Motion Quilting, Custom Quilting, Quilting Patterns
This entry was posted in 60 Degree Quilt, Child's Quilt, Free Motion Quilting, Longarm Quilting, Stash Busting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

